Carnegie Mellon University

Afsoon Afzal

Afsoon Afzal

  • Wean 4113
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaspreet Bhatia

Jaspreet Bhatia

  • Wean 4208
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisor: Travis Breaux

Paulo Casanova

Paulo Casanova

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: pcasanov@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisor: David Garlan

Tobias Dürschmid

Tobias Dürschmid

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: duerschmid@cmu.edu

Vishal Dwivedi

Vishal Dwivedi

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: vdwivedi@cs.cmu.edu

Advisor: David Garlan

Morgan Evans

Morgan Evans

  • Wean 4125
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisor: TBD

Gabriel Ferreira

Gabriel Ferreira

  • Wean 5111
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisors: Christian Kästner

Thomas Glazier

Thomas Glazier

  • Wean 4130
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: tjglazier@cmu.edu

Advisor: David Garlan

Cody Kinneer

  • Wean 4127
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeremy Lacomis

Jeremy Lacomis

  • Wean 4107
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: jlacomis@cmu.edu

Advisor: TBD

Zeeshan Lakhani

Zeeshan Lakhani

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: zlakhani@cs.cmu.edu

Christopher Meiklejohn

Christopher Meiklejohn

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: cmeiklej@andrew.cmu.edu

Darya Melicher

Darya Melicher

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Advisor: Jonathan Aldrich

Daye Nam

Daye Nam

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: dayen@andrew.cmu.edu

Wode Ni

Wode Ni

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Ashutosh Pandey

Ashutosh Pandey

  • Wean 4130
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: ashutoshp@cmu.edu

Advisor: David Garlan

Ivan Ruchkin

Ivan Ruchkin

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: iruchkin@cs.cmu.edu

Advisor: David Garlan

Selva Samuel

  • Wean 4130
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: selvasamuel@cmu.edu

Daniel Smullen

Daniel Smullen

Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: dsmullen@cs.cmu.edu

Advisor: Travis Breaux and David Garlan

Mauricio Soto

Mauricio Soto

  • Wean 4103
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: mausotog@hotmail.com

Advisor: Claire LeGeoues

Roykrong Sukkerd

Roykrong Sukkerd

  • Wean 4125
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: rsukkerd@cs.cmu.edu

Advisors: David Garlan and Reid Simmons

Rijnard Van-Tonder

  • Wean 5119
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: rvt@cmu.edu

Advisor: Claire LeGoues

Miguel Velez

Miguel Velez

  • Wean 4107
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisors: Christian Kästner

Ryan Wagner

  • Wean 4109
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Sudarshan Wadkar

Sudarshan Wadkar

  • Wean 4109
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: wadkar@cmu.edu

Advisor: Travis Breaux

David Widder

David Widder

  • Wean 5119
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: dwidder@cmu.edu

Advisor: TBD

Jenna Wise

Jenna Wise

  • Wean 4123
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisor: TBD

Chu Wong

Chu Pan Wong

  • Wean 4103
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: chupanw@cmu.edu

Advisor: Christian Kästner

Shurui Zhou

Shurui Zhou

  • Wean 4208
Address
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Bio

Email: shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Advisor: Christian Kästner